Find a Substitute Organist

All Services

Betty Anderson
(501) 519-2038 (cell)
Jess Anthony
(501) 442-7859 (cell)
jessadma@gmail.com
Mary Kay Burton
(501) 353-0812 (home)
(501) 551-5489 (cell)
mkbnonna@gmail.com
Nicholas Damiani
(215) 606-8313 (cell)
iplaybach1021@gmail.com
Betty L. Deislinger
(501) 412-3822 (cell)
bettydeislinger@gmail.com
Karen Horton
(907) 830-7698 (cell)
kkh.moosemusic@gmail.com
Hee K. Juhn
(870) 210-6331 (cell)
juhnpno@gmail.com
Carol Majors
(501) 295-3215 (home)
(501) 680-8085 (cell)
scmajors5133@sbcglobal.net
Kay Bell Provus
(501) 760-6000 (home)
(501) 276-1691 (cell)
kprovus@sbcglobal.net

Weddings & Funerals Only

Victoria Mathis Harden
(870) 918-7178 (cell)
victoria@trinitylittlerock.org
Kristen M. La Madrid
(501) 463-0948 (cell)
krisxmarie@yahoo.com
Robert Lindley
(501) 455-1593 (home)
(501) 519-7746 (cell)
robert@stjames-umc.org
Jason A. Pennington
(501) 351-8762 (cell)
japenningtonla@yahoo.com
Rees Roberts
(501) 993-8457 (cell)
rees.r95@gmail.com
Lyle Rupert
(501) 472-7219 (home)
rupert@hendrix.edu