Find a Substitute Organist

All Services

Betty Anderson
(501) 519-2038 (cell)
Jess Anthony
(501) 442-7859 (cell)
jessadma@gmail.com
Lynn Bauman
(901) 494-1122 (home)
wlbaum51@aol.com
Mary Kay Burton
(501) 353-0812 (home)
(501) 551-5489 (cell)
mkbnonna@gmail.com
Nicholas Damiani
(215) 606-8313 (cell)
iplaybach1021@gmail.com
Betty L. Deislinger
(501) 412-3822 (cell)
bettydeislinger@gmail.com
Karen Horton
(907) 830-7698 (cell)
kkh.moosemusic@gmail.com
Hee K. Juhn
(870) 210-6331 (cell)
juhnpno@gmail.com
Carol Majors
(501) 295-3215 (home)
(501) 680-8085 (cell)
scmajors5133@sbcglobal.net
William E. McCandless
(501) 833-0583 (home)
wem6868mfb@att.net
Elizabeth Plowman
(501) 225-1483 (home)
e.plowman@hotmail.com
Kay Bell Provus
(501) 760-6000 (home)
(501) 276-1691 (cell)
kprovus@sbcglobal.net

Weddings & Funerals Only

John Churchwell
(501) 650-6753 (cell)
jlchurchwell@hotmail.com
Victoria Mathis Harden
(870) 918-7178 (cell)
victoria@trinitylittlerock.org
Kristen M. La Madrid
(501) 463-0948 (cell)
krisxmarie@yahoo.com
Robert Lindley
(501) 455-1593 (home)
(501) 519-7746 (cell)
robert@stjames-umc.org
Jonathan Keith Merritt
(501) 627-4439 (cell)
pianoman601@hotmail.com
Jason A. Pennington
(501) 351-8762 (cell)
japenningtonla@yahoo.com
Lyle Rupert
(501) 472-7219 (home)
rupert@hendrix.edu